The Executive Director of the IDPF is Bill McCoy.

The IDPF Board of Directors consists of fourteen Directors who are elected by the membership to two-year terms. Directors are all Primary Representatives of Principal IDPF Member companies or organizations.

The current Board of Directors members are as follows:

Name Company Board Position Date Most Recently Elected
Paul Belfanti Pearson At-Large 02/2014
Mark Bide EDItEUR At-Large 11/2012
Angela Bole Independent Book Publishers Association (IBPA) Treasurer 02/2014
Garth Conboy Google Chairman 11/2012
Pierre Danet Hachette Livre At-Large 11/2012
Leslie Hulse HarperCollins Publishers At-Large 02/2014
Rick Johnson Vital Source Technologies At-Large 02/2014
Bill Kasdorf Apex Covantage At-Large 02/2014
George Kerscher DAISY Consortium President 11/2012
Liisa McCloy-Kelley Random House At-Large 02/2014
Cristina Mussinelli Associazione Italiana Editori Secretary 11/2012
Len Vlahos Book Industry Study Group (BISG) At-Large 02/2014
Adam Witwer Safari Books Online At-Large 11/2012
Junichi Yoshii Kodansha At-Large 02/2014


Secondary menu