Member List

Organization Location Website
3DR Info Media INDIA www.3drinfomedia.in
4DConcept FRANCE www.4dconcept.fr
4e Infotech Private Limited India www.4e-infotech.com
5th World Books USA www.5thworld.com
Ably Global LLP INDIA www.AblyGlobal.com
Academia Sinica TAIWAN www.sinica.edu.tw/main_e.shtml
ACADEMIC JOURNALS NIGERIA www.academicjournals.org
ACCESS Co., Ltd. Japan www.access-company.com
Actes Sud FRANCE www.actes-sud.fr
Actialuna Paris www.actialuna.com
Adobe Systems Incorporated USA www.adobe.com
AEL Data Services LLP INDIA www.aeldata.com
Agaram Infotech Pvt. Ltd. India www.agaraminfotech.com
Agfa Graphics Belgium www.agfa.com
All Romance eBooks, LLC USA www.allromanceebooks.com
AMAC USA www.amac.uga.edu
American Booksellers Association USA www.bookweb.org
American Library Association, OITP USA www.alawash.org
American Printing House for the Blind, Inc. USA www.aph.org
American Society for Indexing USA www.asindexing.org
Amnet Systems India www.amnet-systems.com
Antenna House, Inc. Japan www.antenna.co.jp
Apex Publishing Solutions USA www.apexcovantage.com
Apple Inc. USA www.apple.com
Aptara USA www.aptaracorp.com
Aquafadas France www.aquafadas.com
Aquilamedia South Korea(Republic of Korea) blog.naver.com/aquilamedia
Archicol FRANCE www.archicol.fr
Arga Tilanta Indonesia www.esqstore.com
Aroma Technologies India www.aromatechnologies.in
Ask Datatech Australia Australia www.askdatatech.com.au
ASNET Co.,Ltd. Korea www.asnet.co.kr
Assistive Technology Development Organization JAPAN www.normanet.ne.jp/~atdo/english.html
Association for E-publishing Business Solution JAPAN www.aebs.or.jp
Association nationale des editeurs de livres Canada www.anel.qc.ca
Association of American Publishers USA www.publishers.org
Association of Canadian Publishers Canada www.publishers.ca
Association of Christian Schools Int'l/Purposeful Design Publications United States www.purposefuldesign.com
Association of Media in Digital (AMD) Japan www.amd.or.jp
Association Valentin Haüy France www.avh.asso.fr
Associazione Italiana Editori Italy www.aie.it
Australian and New Zealand Society of Indexers Australia www.anzsi.org
Australian Science Australia www.australianscience.com.au
Axaio Software GmbH Germany www.axaio.com
Baker & Taylor USA www.baker-taylor.com
Barnes & Noble.com USA www.bn.com
BeeBUZZINESS FRANCE www.beebuzziness.com
Benesse corporation Japan www.benesse.co.jp/english/
Benetech USA www.benetech.org
BizYellow USA www.bizyellow.com/

Pages

Secondary menu