Member List

Organization Location Website
bTech Ventures International USA www.btechvi.com
Bureau van Dijk SWITZERLAND www.publizard.com
Cambridge University Press UK www.cambridge.org
Carson-Dellosa Publishing United States of America www.carsondellosa.com
Celia Library Finland www.celia.fi
Cengage Learning USA www.cengage.com
Cenveo Publisher Services United States www.cenveopublisherservices.com
Cercle De La Librairie FRANCE www.cercledelalibrairie.org
Cisco Systems, Inc. USA www.cisco.com/
codeMantra, LLC USA www.codemantra.com
Competentum USA www.competentum.com
Connect Media KENYA www.connectmedia.co
Contentra Technologies USA www.contentratechnologies.com
Copia Interactive, LLC USA www.thecopia.com
Courseload United States www.courseload.com
CourseSmart USA www.coursesmart.com
Crossway USA www.crossway.org
Dai Nippon Printing Co., Ltd. Japan www.dnp.co.jp
DAISY Consortium Switzerland www.daisy.org
Dalim Software GmbH Germany www.dalim.com
Datalogics, Inc. USA www.datalogics.com
Den Norske Bokdatabasen AS Norway www.bokbasen.no
Design Science, Inc. USA www.dessci.com
Dgist Press Rep. of Korea www.dgist.ac.kr
Digimarc Guardian USA www.attributor.com
Digital Comic Association Japan www.digital-comic.jp
Digital Library Federation USA www.diglib.org/
Digital Publishing Initiatives Japan Co.,Ltd. JAPAN www.pubridge.jp
Dilicom FRANCE www.dilicom.net
Disney Publishing Worldwide USA www.disneybooks.com
DMZ INFO SYSTEMS India www.dmzinfosystems.com
DRM inside Co.,Ltd. Korea www.drminside.com
DYNOMEDIA INCORPORATED USA www.dynomedia-inc.com
e-Dantès France www.e-dantes.com
East Co., Ltd. Japan www.est.co.jp
Easypress Technologies Limited UK www.easypress.com
Ebook Conversion USA www.ebookconversion.com
EDItEUR Limited UNITED KINGDOM www.editeur.org
Editis France www.editis.com
Educational Systemics, Inc. USA www.edusystemics.com
Einstylo Inc. CANADA www.einstylo.ca
Electronic Book Publishers Association of Japan Japan www.ebpaj.jp
Elib AB Sweden www.elib.se
Elisa Corporation Finland www.elisa.com
Emaptis INDIA www.emaptis.com
Endive Software Pvt. Ltd. USA www.endivesoftware.com
ePubDirect IRELAND www.epubdirect.com
Esten France www.esten.fr
European & International Booksellers Federation BELGIUM www.eibf-booksellers.org
Evident Point Software Corp. Canada www.evidentpoint.com

Pages

Secondary menu