Member List

Organization Location Website
eBook to ePub India www.ebooktoepub.com
EDItEUR Limited UNITED KINGDOM www.editeur.org
Editis France www.editis.com
Educational Systemics, Inc. USA www.edusystemics.com
eGlobus Technologies India www.eglobusgroup.com
Electronic Book Publishers Association of Japan Japan www.ebpaj.jp
Elib AB Sweden www.elib.se
Elisa Corporation Finland www.elisa.com
Emaptis INDIA www.emaptis.com
ePagine/TITE-LIVE Belgium www.epagine.eu
ePubDirect IRELAND www.epubdirect.com
ePublish ISRAEL www.epublish.co.il
EQOD, LLC United States www.eqod.com
Esten France www.esten.fr
European & International Booksellers Federation BELGIUM www.eibf-booksellers.org
Evident Point Software Corp. Canada www.evidentpoint.com
F.A. Davis USA www.fadavis.com
F+W Media, Inc. USA www.fwmedia.com
Far EasTone Telecommunications Co., Ltd. Taiwan www.fetnet.net
fdesk KOREA www.fdesk.net
Feedbooks France www.feedbooks.com
FEELingK Co., Ltd Korea www.feelingk.com
FileOpen Systems Inc. United States www.fileopen.com
Filigrana Brazil www.filigranadesign.com.br
Findaway World United States www.findawayworld.com
Finn Lectura FINLAND www.finnlectura.fi
Firebrand Technologies United States www.firebrandtech.com
First Source USA www.firstsource.com
Flipside Digital Content Company Incorporated Philippines www.flipsidecontent.com
Fokus Digital Services Romania www.fokusdigitalservices.ro
Follett School Solutions USA www.follett.com
Formax BPO Beijing Inc. CHINA www.formax-bpo.com.cn
FuGenX Technologies India www.fugenx.com
Futura Technologies India www.futuratechnologies.in
Geografica Editora Ltda BRAZIL www.geograficaeditora.com.br
Glose USA www.glose.com
Google Inc. USA www.google.com
Green Book, Inc. TAIWAN www.ezread.com.tw
Groupe Eyrolles France www.editions-eyrolles.com
Gutenberg Technology France www.gutenberg-technology.com
Hachette Book Group USA www.hachettebookgroup.com
Hachette Livre France www.hachette.com
Hangzhou Chinese Science and Technology Co. Ltd CHINA www.obook.com.cn
Happenstance Type-O-Rama USA www.happenstance.net
Harlequin Enterprises Ltd Canada www.eHarlequin.com
HarperCollins Publishers USA www.harpercollins.com
Harvard Business Publishing USA www.hbsp.harvard.edu
Hazelden Publishing USA www.hazelden.org
Helicon Books Israel www.heliconbooks.com
Hewlett Packard Company USA www.hp.com

Pages

Secondary menu