Member List

Organization Location Website
Elib AB Sweden www.elib.se
Elisa Corporation Finland www.elisa.com
Emaptis INDIA www.emaptis.com
ePubDirect IRELAND www.epubdirect.com
EQOD, LLC United States www.eqod.com
Esten France www.esten.fr
European & International Booksellers Federation BELGIUM www.eibf-booksellers.org
Evident Point Software Corp. Canada www.evidentpoint.com
F.A. Davis USA www.fadavis.com
F+W Media, Inc. USA www.fwmedia.com
Far EasTone Telecommunications Co., Ltd. Taiwan www.fetnet.net
fdesk KOREA www.fdesk.net
Feedbooks France www.feedbooks.com
FEELingK Co., Ltd Korea www.feelingk.com
FileOpen Systems Inc. United States www.fileopen.com
Filigrana Brazil www.filigranadesign.com.br
Findaway World United States www.findawayworld.com
Finn Lectura FINLAND www.finnlectura.fi
Firebrand Technologies United States www.firebrandtech.com
First Source USA www.firstsource.com
Flipside Digital Content Company Incorporated Philippines www.flipsidecontent.com
Fokus Digital Services Romania www.fokusdigitalservices.ro
Follett School Solutions USA www.follett.com
Formax BPO Beijing Inc. CHINA www.formax-bpo.com.cn
Funkerz Publishing Research INDIA www.funkerzpublishingresearch.com
Geografica Editora Ltda BRAZIL www.geograficaeditora.com.br
Glose USA www.glose.com
Google Inc. USA www.google.com
Green Book, Inc. TAIWAN www.ezread.com.tw
Groupe Eyrolles France www.editions-eyrolles.com
Gutenberg Technology France www.gutenberg-technology.com
Hachette Book Group USA www.hachettebookgroup.com
Hachette Livre France www.hachette.com
Hangzhou Chinese Science and Technology Co. Ltd CHINA www.obook.com.cn
Happenstance Type-O-Rama USA www.happenstance.net
Harlequin Enterprises Ltd Canada www.eHarlequin.com
HarperCollins Publishers USA www.harpercollins.com
Harvard Business Publishing USA www.hbsp.harvard.edu
Hazelden Publishing USA www.hazelden.org
Helicon Books Israel www.heliconbooks.com
Hewlett Packard Company USA www.hp.com
HGV Publishing Services Germany www.hgv-online.de
Hindawi Foundation for Education and Culture Egypt www.hindawi.org
Hindawi Publishing Corporation Egypt www.hindawi.com
HMG ePublishing USA www.hmg-e-publishing.com
Hong Kong Applied Science & Technology Research Institute Company Limited China www.astri.org
Houghton Mifflin Harcourt (HMH) USA www.hmhco.com
Hurix Systems Private Limited India www.hurix.com
Hyweb Technology Co., Ltd. Taiwan R.O.C www.hyweb.com.tw
i-ePUB, Inc. KOREA www.i-epub.com

Pages

Secondary menu