Member List

Organization Location Website
Digital Library Federation USA www.diglib.org/
Digital Publishing Initiatives Japan Co.,Ltd. JAPAN www.pubridge.jp
Digitalpc Ltd UK www.digitalpc.co.uk
Dilicom FRANCE www.dilicom.net
Disney Publishing Worldwide USA www.disneybooks.com
DMZ INFO SYSTEMS India www.dmzinfosystems.com
DRM inside Co.,Ltd. Korea www.drminside.com
Dulcetta Inc USA www.dulcetta.com
DYNOMEDIA INCORPORATED USA www.dynomedia-inc.com
e-Dantès France www.e-dantes.com
E-ducation.it s.p.a. Italy www.e-ducation.it
E-Rights/E-Reads Ltd USA www.ereads.com
East Co., Ltd. Japan www.est.co.jp
Easypress Technologies Limited UK www.easypress.com
Ebook Conversion USA www.ebookconversion.com
eBook to ePub India www.ebooktoepub.com
EDItEUR Limited UNITED KINGDOM www.editeur.org
Editis France www.editis.com
eGlobus Technologies India www.eglobusgroup.com
Electronic Book Publishers Association of Japan Japan www.ebpaj.jp
Elib AB Sweden www.elib.se
Elisa Corporation Finland www.elisa.com
Emaptis INDIA www.emaptis.com
ePagine/TITE-LIVE Belgium www.epagine.eu
ePubDirect IRELAND www.epubdirect.com
ePublish ISRAEL www.epublish.co.il
Epubor china www.epubor.com
EQOD, LLC United States www.eqod.com
Esten France www.esten.fr
European & International Booksellers Federation BELGIUM www.eibf-booksellers.org
Evident Point Software Corp. Canada www.evidentpoint.com
F.A. Davis USA www.fadavis.com
F+W Media, Inc. USA www.fwmedia.com
Far EasTone Telecommunications Co., Ltd. Taiwan www.fetnet.net
fdesk KOREA www.fdesk.net
Feedbooks France www.feedbooks.com
FEELingK Co., Ltd Korea www.feelingk.com
FileOpen Systems Inc. United States www.fileopen.com
Filigrana Brazil www.filigranadesign.com.br
Findaway World United States www.findawayworld.com
Finitiv Corporation USA www.finitiv.com
Finn Lectura FINLAND www.finnlectura.fi
Firebrand Technologies United States www.firebrandtech.com
First Source USA www.firstsource.com
Flipside Digital Content Company Incorporated Philippines www.flipsidecontent.com
Fokus Digital Services Romania www.fokusdigitalservices.ro
Follett School Solutions USA www.follett.com
FuGenX Technologies India www.fugenx.com
Futura Technologies India www.futuratechnologies.in
Geografica Editora Ltda BRAZIL www.geograficaeditora.com.br

Pages

Secondary menu