Member List

Organization Location Website
Nebraska Book Company USA www.nebook.com
Nelson Education Ltd. Canada www.nelson.com
Neoraise technologies India www.neoraise.com
NetDragon Websoft (Hong Kong) Ltd. China www.nd.com.cn
Newgen Knowledge Works Private Ltd INDIA www.newgen.co
Nielsen BookScan USA www.nielsen.com
Ninestars Information Technologies Ltd. India www.ninestars.in
Nord Compo/Nordsoft France www.nordsoft.fr
Northern Illinois University USA www.itsdocuments.niu.edu/its/documentservices/
Norwegian Library of Talking Books and Braille (NLB) Norway www.nlb.no
NTLP USA www.ntxlibpartners.org
Numilog.com FRANCE www.numilog.com
O'Reilly Media USA www.oreilly.com
OECD France www.oecd.org
Ordinus Imprima Solutions India www.ordinusimprimasolutions.com
Orphograph, LLC Russia orfogr.ru
OverDrive, Inc. USA www.overdrive.com
Oxford University Press UK www.oup.com
Oxford University Press Canada Canada www.oupcanada.com
Oxford University Press-USA USA www.oup.com/us
Page Foundry, Inc. USA www.pagefoundry.com
PDFTron Systems Inc. Canada www.pdftron.com
Pearson Education USA www.pearsoned.com
Pinion bv Netherlands www.ebook.nl
Pixellence France www.pixellence.fr
PONS GmbH Germany www.pons.de
Primento Belgium www.primento.com
PrintingPeriod United Kingdom www.printingperiod.co.uk
PubCoder Italy www.pubcoder.com
Publications Office of the European Union LUXEMBOURG www.publications.europa.eu
Publit Sweden www.publit.se
Publiwide Switzerland www.publiwide.com
Purple Guerrilla United Kingdom www.purpleguerrilla.com
Qbend LLC USA www.qbend.com
Rakuten Japan global.rakuten.com/corp
Random House USA www.randomhouse.com
Readbox Publishing GmbH Germany www.readbox.net
ReadSpeaker Sweden www.readspeaker.com
Reality Premedia India www.realitypremedia.com
Reed Elsevier Netherlands www.elsevier.com
RNIB UK www.rnib.org.uk
RosettaBooks LLC USA www.rosettabooks.com
Safari Books Online, LLC USA www.safaribooksonline.com
Samhain Publishing USA www.samhainpublishing.com
Samsung Electronics Co., LTD. Republic of Korea www.samsung.com
Scholastic Inc. USA www.scholastic.com
School of Media Arts and Sciences, RIT USA www.rit.edu
Scientific Publishing Services (P) Limited India www.sps.co.in
SDM Technologies Pvt Ltd INDIA www.sdmtechnologies.co.in
Seyon Infotech Pvt Ltd India www.seyoninfotech.com

Pages

Secondary menu