Member List

Organization Location Website
Safari Books Online, LLC USA www.safaribooksonline.com
Scholastic Inc. USA www.scholastic.com
SDM Technologies Pvt Ltd INDIA www.sdmtechnologies.co.in
Semarang State University INDONESIA journal.unnes.ac.id/nju/index.php/biosaintifika
Shanghai Century Innovation Co Ltd CHINA www.seareader.com
Shinchosha Company Japan www.shinchosha.co.jp
Shogakukan Inc. JAPAN www.shogakukan.co.jp
Shueisha Inc. Japan www.shueisha.co.jp
Simon & Schuster, Inc. USA www.simonandschuster.com
Simplissimo Livros BRAZIL www.simplissimo.com.br
Sistematik Dijital Publishing TURKEY www.sistematik.net.tr
Skoobe GmbH Germany www.skoobe.de
Skysoft Indonesia www.skysoft.co.id
SL Info Technologies INDIA www.slinfotechnologies.com
Smashwords Inc. USA www.smashwords.com
Snapplify South Africa www.snapplify.com
Sony USA www.sony.com
Sourcebooks, Inc. USA www.sourcebooks.com
SourceHOV, LLC USA www.sourcehov.com
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Lovejoy Library USA www.library.siue.edu/lib
SPi Global USA www.spi-global.com/content-solutions
Spring House Entertainment Tech, Inc. Taiwan www.kland.com.tw
Swedish Agency for Accessibility (MTM) Sweden www.tpb.se
Syndicat des Distributeurs de Loisirs Culturels FRANCE www.syndicat-sdlc.fr
Syndicat national de l'edition (SNE) FRANCE www.sne.fr
Tabon Books KOREA www.tabonbooks.com
Taiwan Digital Publishing Forum TAIWAN www.dpublishing.org.tw
Taiwan Shogakukan TAIWAN www.twsgk.com.tw
Tegazine United States www.tegazine.net
The Elance Magazine United Kingdom www.theelance.co.uk
The Open University Uk www.open.ac.uk
Thomson Digital India www.thomsondigital.com
Tizra, Inc. USA www.tizra.com
Toppan Printing Co., Ltd. Japan www.toppan.co.jp
Tornado Media Group REPUBLIC of KOREA www.tornadobook.com
Tralalere FRANCE www.tralalere.com
University of California Press USA www.ucpress.edu
University of Michigan Library USA www.lib.umich.edu
Venus Data Innovations INDIA www.venusinnovation.com
VersaPub, Inc. USA www.versapub.com
Vibe Technologies Philippines www.vibebookstore.com
Virudhunagar Software Analysis Pvt INDIA www.vnsapl.com
Voyager Japan Inc. Japan www.voyager.co.jp/
W. W. Norton USA www.wwnorton.com
WallexProductions International NIGERIA www. Wallexproductionsinternational.gnbo.com.ng
Whiteleaf Digital Limited Nigeria www.whiteleafdigital.com
World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) USA http://www.w3.org
WPG Publishers Netherlands www.wpg.nl
Xebras Management Ltd United Kingdom www.xebras.com
Xentral Methods Malaysia www.xentralmethods.com

Pages

Secondary menu