Member List

Organization Location Website
Metrodigi, Inc. USA www.metrodigi.com
Microsoft Corporation USA www.microsoft.com
Mobile Learner Labs Ltd. USA www.mlearner.com
Monotype United States www.monotype.com
MPS North America USA www.adi-mps.com
Mukesh Technologies Private Limited India www.mukeshtechnologies.com
MVB Marketing- und Verlagsservice des Buchhandels GmbH GERMANY www.mvb-online.de
Myerstone Technology Corp. Taiwan www.myerstone.com.tw
National Geographic Society USA www.nationalgeographic.com
Nebraska Book Company USA www.nebook.com
Nelson Education Ltd. Canada www.nelson.com
Neoraise technologies India www.neoraise.com
NetDragon Websoft (Hong Kong) Ltd. China www.nd.com.cn
NetPhilo S.R.L. Italy www.netphilo.com
Newgen Knowledge Works Private Ltd INDIA www.newgen.co
NewsAssist.org United States www.newsassist.org
Nielsen BookScan USA www.nielsen.com
Ninestars Information Technologies Ltd. India www.ninestars.in
Nordsoft France www.nordsoft.fr
Northern Illinois University USA www.itsdocuments.niu.edu/its/documentservices/
Norwegian Library of Talking Books and Braille (NLB) Norway www.nlb.no
NTLP USA www.ntxlibpartners.org
Numilog.com FRANCE www.numilog.com
O'Reilly Media USA www.oreilly.com
Obeikan Education Jordan www.obeikaneducation.com
OECD France www.oecd.org
Ordinus Imprima Solutions India www.ordinusimprimasolutions.com
Orion eSolutions Pvt. Ltd India www.orionesolutions.com
Orphograph, LLC Russia orfogr.ru
Outsource Data Entry India India www.dataentryindia.co.in
OverDrive, Inc. USA www.overdrive.com
Oxford University Press UK www.oup.com
Oxford University Press Canada Canada www.oupcanada.com
Oxford University Press-USA USA www.oup.com/us
Page Foundry, Inc. USA www.pagefoundry.com
PDFTron Systems Inc. Canada www.pdftron.com
Pearson Education USA www.pearsoned.com
Pentanodes Private Limited India www.pentanodes.com
Pinion bv Netherlands www.ebook.nl
Pixellence France www.pixellence.fr
PONS GmbH Germany www.pons.de
Primento Belgium www.primento.com
Proyecto451 Argentina www.proyecto451.com
PubCoder Italy www.pubcoder.com
Publications Division, SAS Institute Inc. USA support.sas.com/publishing/index.html
Publit Sweden www.publit.se
Publiwide Switzerland www.publiwide.com
Purple Guerrilla United Kingdom www.purpleguerrilla.com
Qbend LLC USA www.qbend.com
Rakuten Japan global.rakuten.com/corp

Pages

Secondary menu