Member List

Organization Location Website
Rakuten Japan global.rakuten.com/corp
Random House USA www.randomhouse.com
Readbox Publishing GmbH Germany www.readbox.net
ReadSpeaker Sweden www.readspeaker.com
Reed Elsevier Netherlands www.elsevier.com
RNIB UK www.rnib.org.uk
RosettaBooks LLC USA www.rosettabooks.com
Safari Books Online, LLC USA www.safaribooksonline.com
Samhain Publishing USA www.samhainpublishing.com
Samsung Electronics Co., LTD. Republic of Korea www.samsung.com
Santillana USA Publishing Co. Inc USA www.prisaediciones.com/us/
Scholastic Inc. USA www.scholastic.com
School of Media Arts and Sciences, RIT USA www.rit.edu
Scientific Publishing Services (P) Limited India www.sps.co.in
SDM Technologies Pvt Ltd INDIA www.sdmtechnologies.co.in
Setpoint Precision L.L.C. USA Www.setpointprecision.com
Seyon Infotech Pvt Ltd India www.seyoninfotech.com
Shanghai Century Innovation Co Ltd CHINA www.seareader.com
Shinchosha Company Japan www.shinchosha.co.jp
Shogakukan Inc. JAPAN www.shogakukan.co.jp
SHUEISHA INC. Japan www.shueisha.co.jp
Shuttle Inc. Taiwan R.O.C www.shuttle.com
Simon & Schuster, Inc. USA www.simonandschuster.com
Simplicissimus Book Farm Italy www.simplicissimus.it
Simplissimo Livros BRAZIL www.simplissimo.com.br
Sistematik Software and Technology Turkey sistematik.net.tr
Skoobe GmbH Germany www.skoobe.de
Skysoft Indonesia www.skysoft.co.id
Slicebooks USA www.slicebooks.com
Smashwords Inc. USA www.smashwords.com
Snapplify South Africa www.snapplify.com
Snehavardhan Publishing House India www.snehavardhanbooks.com
Sony USA www.sony.com
Sourcebooks, Inc. USA www.sourcebooks.com
SourceHOV, LLC USA www.sourcehov.com
Southern Illinois University Edwardsville Lovejoy Library USA www.library.siue.edu/lib
SPi Global USA www.spi-global.com/content-solutions
Spring House Entertainment Tech, Inc. Taiwan www.kland.com.tw
Springer Science+Business Media B.V. USA www.springer.com
SRS Technologies India www.srstechnologies.co.in
ST Systems LLC USA www.stsys.co
Stilo International plc United Kingdom www.stilo.com
Sunniva technologies India www.sunnivatechnologies.com
Swedish Agency for Accessibility (MTM) Sweden www.tpb.se
Swets Netherlands www.swets.com
Syndicat national de l'edition (SNE) FRANCE www.sne.fr
Tabon Books KOREA www.tabonbooks.com
Taiwan Digital Publishing Forum Taiwan www.dpublishing.org.tw
Taiwan Knowledge Bank Co.,Ltd. TAIWAN, R.O.C. www.tkb.com.tw
Taiwan Shogakukan Taiwan (R.O.C.) www.twsgk.com.tw

Pages

Secondary menu