Member List

Organization Location Website
Syndicat national de l'edition (SNE) FRANCE www.sne.fr
Tabon Books KOREA www.tabonbooks.com
Taiwan Digital Publishing Forum TAIWAN www.dpublishing.org.tw
Taiwan Knowledge Bank Co.,Ltd. TAIWAN www.tkb.com.tw
Taiwan Shogakukan TAIWAN www.twsgk.com.tw
Testronic Laboratories USA www.testroniclabs.com
The Open University Uk www.open.ac.uk
Third EyeQ Technologies India www.teqts.com/
Thomson Digital India www.thomsondigital.com
Tizra, Inc. USA www.tizra.com
Toppan Printing Co., Ltd. Japan www.toppan.co.jp
Tornado Media Group REPUBLIC of KOREA www.tornadobook.com
Tralalere FRANCE www.tralalere.com
Universidad de Bogotá Jorge Tadeo Lozano Colombia www.utadeo.edu.co
University of California Press USA www.ucpress.edu
University of Michigan Library USA www.lib.umich.edu
V-Prompt e services Pvt.ltd India www.vprompt.com
VersaPub, Inc. USA www.versapub.com
Versatile PreMedia Services (P) Ltd., India www.versatilepremedia.in
Vibe Technologies Philippines www.vibebookstore.com
Virudhunagar Software Analysis Pvt INDIA www.vnsapl.com
Voyager Japan Inc. Japan www.voyager.co.jp/
Vyom india www.vyom.co.in
WallexProductions International NIGERIA www. Wallexproductionsinternational.gnbo.com.ng
Wanderer Digital Publishing Inc. TAIWAN www.wanderer.tw
Wee Book And Lounge USA www.myspace.com/mrwillmusic
Whiteleaf Digital Limited Nigeria www.whiteleafdigital.com
World Wide Web Consortium (W3C) USA http://www.w3.org
WPG Publishers Netherlands www.wpg.nl
Xebras Management Ltd United Kingdom www.xebras.com
Xentral Methods Malaysia www.xentralmethods.com
Youboox FRANCE www.youboox.fr
YUDU Media UK www.yudu,com
Yuxi Pacific LLC United States www.yuxipacific.com

Pages

Secondary menu